Kontakt butikkavdelingen

Kontakt en av våre prosjektledere for en hyggelig samtale.

 

KRISTIANSAND:
Fidjemoen 6, PB 7063 Vestheiene,
4674 Kristiansand

OSLO:
Myråsdalen 7
1407 Vinterbro

(+47) 38 00 24 00
post@bico.no

Ansatte

Øystein Liene
Øystein Liene
Øystein Liene
Øystein Liene
04.12.2018 10.19

Øystein Liene

Avdelingsleder, Retail

T: 40 41 20 40

liene@bico.no
Einar Berdal
Einar Berdal
Einar Berdal
Einar Berdal
04.12.2018 10.22

Einar Berdal

Salgssjef, Retail

T: 91 74 69 02

einar@bico.no
Jahran Pettersen
Jahran Pettersen
Jahran Pettersen
Jahran Pettersen
10.12.2019 13.43

Jahran Pettersen

Salg og Prosjektering

T: 95 91 73 32

jahran@bico.no
John Emil Connolly Jaehn
John Emil Connolly Jaehn
John Emil Connolly Jaehn
John Emil Connolly Jaehn
04.12.2018 10.13

John Emil Connolly Jaehn

Prosjektleder

T: 40 41 20 55

jaehn@bico.no
Robert Klungland
Robert Klungland
Robert Klungland
Robert Klungland
04.12.2018 10.14

Robert Klungland

Prosjektleder

T: 40 41 20 38

rk@bico.no
Morten Kiledal
Morten Kiledal
Morten Kiledal
Morten Kiledal
04.12.2018 10.25

Morten Kiledal

Prosjektleder

T: 40 41 20 57

mk@bico.no
Kjetil Sørli
Kjetil Sørli
Kjetil Sørli
Kjetil Sørli
04.12.2018 10.28

Kjetil Sørli

Prosjektleder

T: 40 41 20 56

sorli@bico.no
Jan Erik Olsen
Jan Erik Olsen
Jan Erik Olsen
Jan Erik Olsen
04.12.2018 13.38

Jan Erik Olsen

Prosjektleder, Butikk

T: 40 41 20 42

janerik@bico.no
Marianne Sandvik
Marianne Sandvik
Marianne Sandvik
Marianne Sandvik
04.12.2018 10.24

Marianne Sandvik

Prosjektkoordinator

T: 48 13 99 01

marianne@bico.no
Rolv Gregersen
Rolv Gregersen
Rolv Gregersen
Rolv Gregersen
10.12.2019 13.39

Rolv Gregersen

Industridesigner

T: 98 22 51 83

gregersen@bico.no
Odd Haaland
Odd Haaland
Odd Haaland
Odd Haaland
03.04.2020 06.46

Odd Haaland

Sourcingsjef

T: +47 901 74 067

odd@bico.no